Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juanita Oquinn

Juanita Oquinn

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Oquinn
"Very Pleased!! Can usually get everything done with a phone call or text, which makes it all worth it with my busy schedule! ❤️"
Profile photo of Jakyre Warner

Jakyre Warner

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jakyre Warner
"They are very personable and definitely have your best interest as a customer. Like a good neighbor, State Farm has been there for my family for 20+ years"
Profile photo of Jennifer Musgrove

Jennifer Musgrove

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Musgrove
"They are the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Dana Jones

Dana Jones

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Jones
"Awesome customer service and support! #1 Insurance office!"
Profile photo of L Hux

L Hux

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Hux
"State Farm, Prentiss Ms, is our first choice always! The agents are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and most importantly they actually are concerned with their customers! Always happy and willing to find the best deal for us, AND return calls which in this day and time is a nice touch! I share our experience with State Farm frequently, people are surprised at the coverage that we have and the premiums. Thank you Stacy Clark, Connie, and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dawn Layton

Dawn Layton

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Layton
"Great people for sure! Very kind & professional."
Profile photo of Katha Stovall

Katha Stovall

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katha Stovall
"Extremely satisfied with State Farm"
Profile photo of pennie smith

pennie smith

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pennie smith
"I tell you State Farm Insurance here in Prentiss Ms is the very best!!! I got everything cover in less than 15 to 20 days and I mean Mrs. Connie, Stacy Clark held my hand until the end of completing my claim, please to all my family and friends if you're in need of Insurance for auto or home please give these ladies a call, I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ashley Burns

Ashley Burns

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Burns
"Great insurance team!! Thank you for always helping with all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dawn Otis

Dawn Otis

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Otis
"ON 08/21/2023 I WAS INVOLVED IN AN UNFORTUNATE ACCIDENT... STATE FARM WQS RESPONDENT WITHIN THE 2ND HOUR WITH ASSISTANCE AT ROADSIDE , RENTAL AND MEDICAL. THANKNYOU GUYS. YOU MADE THE INCIDENT LESS STRESSFUL!!1"
Profile photo of Scott Rucker

Scott Rucker

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Rucker
"Stacy had been a wonderful agent! She is always available for anything we need. Whether it’s just questions or needing to file a claim!"
Profile photo of Jo Austin

Jo Austin

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Austin
"Quality service..Profesional..changed from another office who did not share my concerns when I needed assistance..Stacey and her staff care about their customers! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brandon Ciaramitaro

Brandon Ciaramitaro

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Ciaramitaro
"I appreciate all the help I received from Stacy and her agency! She is the best!"
Profile photo of Joel lucero

Joel lucero

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel lucero
"Have enjoyed the service from Stacy Clark for many years answering my insurance needs and questions. I consider her a friend and have great respect for her professionalism. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jeffery Broome

Jeffery Broome

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Broome
"Good People. They do their best to take care of yoour needs."
Profile photo of mandy dedeaux

mandy dedeaux

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mandy dedeaux
"Stacy is AMAZING and can help with anything!!!"
Profile photo of Lance Varnado

Lance Varnado

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Varnado
"Stacy and her team are the best! Always very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Jody Lott

Jody Lott

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Lott
"Stacy has provided great service, always returns messages in a timely manner and handled my insurance coverage professionally!"
Profile photo of Kent Farris

Kent Farris

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Farris
"Good service"
Profile photo of DJ Ike T Kendrick A Williams

DJ Ike T Kendrick A Williams

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Ike T Kendrick A Williams
"Awesome service!!!, very happy customer!"
Profile photo of Cindy Pittman

Cindy Pittman

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Pittman
"This year was the first time I had to make a claim and even though there were so many other people who also had to for the April 2020 tornado Stacy was always there to help if I needed her. Everyone in the office is also so very nice and there to help if you need it. I can’t say enough to thank y’all for everything that y’all have done through these hard times. Keep up the great work you guys!!!"
Profile photo of James Holloway

James Holloway

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Holloway
"Stacy is incredibly knowledgeable, and is a great State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Theresa Guthrie

Theresa Guthrie

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Guthrie
"This agency's representatives are very helpful and show a great interest in finding a solution for your concerns. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Juwanda Polk

Juwanda Polk

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Juwanda Polk
"The environment is very friendly and peaceful. The employees are always willing to help customers the best way they can."